1-800-651-3515

1160 Suncast Lane Suite 8

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(FAX) 1-800-651-3462

Utah PI License #P102646

BBB.png

Website created  by S&S Apps

Please contact us.

At California Inheritance Group, we work hard to provide you with world-class customer service. 

 

 

If you have received one of our letters, please call us to find out more. Our team works hard to ensure our clients have all of their questions answered and feel safe, comfortable, and confident throughout the claim recovery process. We look forward to putting our skills to work for you.

California Inheritance Group
1160 Suncast Lane, Suite 8
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Toll-free: 1.800.651.3515
Direct: 1.916.905.0101

FAX: 1.800.651.3462

Direct phone and email:  

Alison Wentzel - 916.794.2548 – alison@californiainheritance.com


Heather Carr - 916.827.3013 – heather@californiainheritance.com


David Rosenberry – 916.827.3008 - david@californiainheritance.com


Peter Rosenberry – 916.794.2098 - peter@californiainheritance.com


Krista Small – 916.860.7721 - krista@californiainheritance.com


Carlene Schulthess  – 916.827.3052 - carlene@californiainheritance.com

Shannon Rosenberry - 916.860.7342 - shannon@californiainheritance.com

Merna Reeves - 916.860.7721 - merna@californiainheritance.com